#MikeOnTheDailyDay14

Goodmorning world 🌐

Another day to create my future , I been getting enormous amount of love from everyone in the universe it feels great cause I have a purpose. I’m on a mission to create my reality and the more I do what I love the more passionate I become in my work it’s comes natural .

Let me rephrase that the more I fall in love with the process the more value I bring to the table it feel like I’m connected with each one of y’all souls man .

I want to keep empowering my network to dream big and go hard for they vision at the end we left with either living a great life or finding out we bullshitted through life and not lived up to our true potential that’s not me I can’t see life on a hospital bed mad and regretting my past mistakes cause at the end the, mistakes made me , the person I am today . 

I love coming up with ideas and giving them out to the world and plant little seeds of mental trees it’s solely on the person to nurture but having a guy like me as long as I’m breathing I have a purpose and that’s to help nurture my mind and you know what they say energy feeds off energy so it will be beneficial to you I hope as well . 

Never down someone for trying to please you instead embrace what they have to offer cause somewhere else there will always be bigger and better but what you have In the present is meant for you it’s crazy how the universe works .

 It attracts people like you & me together and builds our inner greatness up . If you reading this I’m grateful to have you here you could of been anywhere else in the world but you here w/ me . Stay strong and continue to fight for what you believe in we living in a revolving ever so changing quickly age but the person who adjusts to the waves of the tide quicker tends to win at life .

 Are you a winner or a winer? Ask yourself that . I know what I am 

Leave a Reply

