#MikeOnTheDailyDay20

Whats up world 

another day to chase the dream , Im excited cause its another day to do my thing while empowering others to do whats suits them . I love the daily grind,  it knows how much I’ve put into it basically its all on me to do what I gotta do cause I know the life im grinding for is all on the other side waiting on me . Im pretty sure that big comfy bed going to be waiting on me and that aud r8 spyder is waiting for me as well . My lifestyle I see in my head depends on my habits day in & day out of the present. So I will continue to do what I gotta do 

the dream is real but the hustle is sold separately-Mike

Dont be the person thats salty cause of your peer/coworker/friend on the grind that saltiness should give you a call instead that should let them know its GO TIME  make shit happen dont be watching from the outside looking in , try the inside looking out that view is way better, well from a busimess standpoint im pretty sure you can find a way to relate that . I took alot of chances and im still not done I have alot of pinned up energy thats waiting to be released in the gym so ill go head there I hope my mindset inspires you to grind twice as harder. Time is money so make sure you get yours , but at the end you must do what makes you happy and the day you realize you should of been doing that all along will be the day you never forget. ​

Leave a Reply

