#MikeOnTheDailyDay23

Today is another successful year on 🌏 I’m thankful to see another birthday where I’m from being  a 21year old young male, black , w/ no criminal background while having multiple businesses is hard to find . I owe it to myself and my people I used to look up to I had to become my own mentor . At the end of the day I know what I want & im not stopping till I get it . When I reach my goal I repeat the process & set another goal. The process to reaching the top of the mountain is a climb that not everyone will get to witness the view at the top . Set goals each & every day while focusing on single small steps day to day they will lead to a bigger transformation then the one you actually visioned . I, responsible for everything good/bad that’s happening in my life why play victim to a circumstance I created I don’t know where they do that at . You either have a plug or you is the plug w/ that being said you gotta get yours while doing you ya feel me . 

Leave a Reply

