#MikeOnTheDailyDay49

goodmorning world ! The best thing i can possibly do is to embrace reality instead of focusing on what isn’t there i choose to live in the moment and stay grounded and not let the doubts get to my head . Surrounding myself w/ positive vibes only can be challenging but its worth it . I like it when i meet face to face w/ a obstacle cause i can either let it mold me or break me i might bend but im never breaking .

Before success there w/ a person who seen the vision since day 1 and doing whatever it takes by any means necessary to make it . I’m on the grind mane , i enjoy this shit im in it for the long haul i have the potential in me to do bigger things on a grander scale so i must stay true to myself and my mission . Im up at 3:17 a.m living my life with a purpose , you know a man can only rise , conquer , and achieve by elevating his thoughts .

At the end of the day we are what we repeatedly do wise words from  Aristotle. I know what i want so therefore im on a mission to continue to lay foundation while living in the present cause the future consist of small decisions each and everyday i know i fucked up battling my own thoughts and giving into that side once upon a time but ya boy is on a new level now .  To be honest no matter what happens ill always have thoughts that i can too achieve great things and be what i always wanted to be .

See it first then believe it !

Leave a Reply

